Rebel

Amidst all the protests and strikes associated with the (apparent) shortage of CNG and Petrol in my country, I have decided to start a Bicycle Revolution.

In practicality, it would be nothing less than a coup d’état that my country is currently devoid of. Theoretically, my “Anarchy on Two Wheels” would have implicit and explicit meanings aimed at the rotten system of governance. This might all seem to be cataclysmic rant but in all probabilities, it is quite conceivable under the natural order.

This quantum leap of rebellion can be acquired in two simple steps:

  1. Purchase a bike/cycle/two-wheeler
  2. Ride it

LET THE BIKERS MOB RULE BEGIN!

5 thoughts on “Rebel

    • Haha, I don’t know. I guess I will have to purchase a bike on my own first. Only from there can we begin the so called Revolution. Let the winters come. Perhaps a chick or two in my city will turn towards two wheels inspiring the likes of females such as myself.

      Like

  1. Reblogged this on Lazy – Deep Purple and commented:
    I’ve been a bike protagonist for the best part of 3 months now. Bought one with my first salary as a mark of protest, a kick to the system, staking my claim to say that I’ve had enough of the escalating fuel prices and endless CNG queues.

    “TWO WHEELS ARE BETTER THAN FOUR!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

