Draft Musing as written in September

I am again stuck in a phase of life where no man save one triggers my fancy. The boredom of last two days has wearied me considerably. Taciturnity mixed with an acidic revolt of reticence is just reflecting back against these plain white walls. I did bring myself upon painting some abstract designs on the three sullen walls. But forewarned, I was reminded of how ADHD can get the best of me in such a situation and in all probability, after five minutes into the act, I’ll give up. A much corrupted conscience is of little consequence anyways.

Leave a Reply

