I do not know where I am. Or what I am. Where I belong from. Where I belong to. Such are the questions of my existence. His Guidance I do seek – out of all these petty worldly affairs. A chaff withdrawing itself from the wind. I am as impossible as I can be. As improbable as I let myself be. Uski raza mein raazi honay mey hi behtri hey. I know nothing. I want to know nothing but Him. He knows best. I can only go with the flow. Drain my mind and soul, and you will find nothing. A vacant space of nothingness. Such is my existence.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

