Rant.

The almost tornadic thunder outside has forced me to seek asylum in words. It’s 3 am in the morning, and I should be buckling into my bed any time soon. I had planned of revising for my paper tomorrow, but the free internet access nixed my schemes. Hence, the gust of blogging randomly. And since I am stumped for ideas, the following lyrics just whipped my attention; from the song Kings and Queens by 30 Seconds to Mars:

“The age of man is over,
A darkness comes and all,
These lessons that we learned here,
Have only just begun”
Leave a Reply

