ENTRY 30/3/11

I guess I’ll just quit fawning about how remarkably my revision is going; I always end up jinxing it – which I don’t mind at all. But, with an exact month left, I think it’s almost time to catch up with that browbeating, nerve-wracking hulk of a syllabus. I realize I should have had this thought a month ago, which by the way I did…and that’s so not the point of this entry. Which reminds me, two days ago, I pledged allegiance to an absolutely inane plan in my head – that I were to write at least a hundred words daily so as to shore up my writing skills. In all mindfulness, it was absurd. But somehow, as I suspect, the notion got fixated in my subconscious. And ta-da; this entry is a rejoinder and almost an involuntary one. Okay, now I am just scaring myself away from me. Why the hell would I pretend to be making a conversation with words that I’m mechanically just typing away? Why am I getting the impression that the computer screen can actually hear me? I think it’s time for my catnap. Later!

One thought on “ENTRY 30/3/11

  1. It is a general misconception that entry level jobs are available freely and the inductions for them are quite simple. It is true that entry level jobs in any field are available freely but the fact is that for an entry level job is as complicated as the process for a company manager a secretary or a .. .Here are some questions that are generally found in an entry level job interviews.

    Like

Leave a Reply

