Concertah!

Monday 2nd of August. Woke up to a brain that said “Go To Teh Concert”. And I did. Well, to begin with, the concert secked ass… Three random bands came, and then an awesome band (E.P) came which went all random by singing SexyBack. WTF? Anyhow, I got what I wanted: fun with friends, and a glimpse of the beloved. 😛

I’m too tired to blog any sense right now. Plus I got this weird rash on my left wrist thanks to the metal bracelet. Here is something I like listening to when my mind is completely numb…

Later!

Leave a Reply

